Kontakta oss

Huvudsta Strand 4
171 73 Solna

Ordförande
Staffan Persson
Telefon: 070-406 6661
E-post: staffan.persson@ohb-sweden.se

Sekreterare
Anders Notander
Telefon: 070-618 28 84
E-post: anders.notander@scania.com

Kassör
Maria Wennberg
Telefon: 073-627 93 71
E-post: maria.wennberg@yahoo.com

Hamnkapten Seglare
Petter Hansson
Telefon: 070-938 92 89
E-post: petter.hansson@me.com

Hamnkapten Paddlare
Henrik Edström
Telefon: 073-092 38 11
E-post: henrik.edstrom@live.se

Kappseglingskommitté
Mats Göthlin
Telefon: 070-654 08 03
E-post: mats@gothlin.nu

Verkstadsansvarig:
Mats Falle, 0702 55 01 86,
falle.mats@telia.com

Nyckelansvarig:
Sussie Wesström
Telefon: 073-975 49 97
E-post: snabbtorappt@hotmail.com