Kontakta oss

Huvudsta Strand 4
171 73 Solna

Ordförande
Staffan Persson
Telefon: 070-406 6661
E-post: staffan.persson@ohb-sweden.se

Sekreterare
Petter Hansson
Telefon: 070-938 92 89
E-post: petter.hansson@me.com

Kassör
Ulf Myrin
Telefon: 073-620 87 63
E-post: ulf.myrin@temones.se

Hamnkapten1
Mats Göthlin
Telefon: 070-654 08 03
E-post: mats@gothlin.nu

Hamnkapten2
Fredrick Marelius
Telefon: 070-210 61 14
E-post: marelius@kth.se

Kajakplatschef
Stefan Carlsson
Telefon:
E-post: hkk.paddling@100fokus.nu

Verkstadsansvarig:

Mats Falle, 0702 55 01 86,
falle.mats@telia.com

Nyckelansvarig: Lars Ekvall, 072- 875 76 21